About

York Prep Families Hub

Information for Families

2023-2024 Health Forms

All students must have the required health forms completed by August 28th. 

Please also complete any of the below additional forms if necessary.
  1. Asthma medication administration form
  2. Diabetes medication administration form
  3. Seizure Medication Administration form
  4. General Medication Administration form.
**All forms must be returned by hard copy via mail or directly delivered to the school. This is in compliance with standards of safeguarding for student medical information.
Questions about the 2023-2024 School Year
If you would like to schedule a call to discuss any questions regarding the 2023-2024 school year, please feel free to email us:

Kathryn Maggiotto, Head of School
kmaggiotto@96127.net

John Beich, Associate Head of School
jbeich@96127.net

Jeremy Clarke, Associate Head of School
jclarke@96127.net

Barry Cleckley, Middle School Dean
bcleckley@96127.net

Michael Ward, 9th Grade Dean
mward@96127.net

Rolanda Brinson, 10th Grade Dean
rbrinson@96127.net

Brian Shure, 12th Grade Dean
bshure@96127.net

David Leventhal, 11th Grade Dean
dleventhal@96127.net

Janet Rooney, Director of College Guidance
jrooney@96127.net

Lexi Hill, Director of Admissions and Enrollment
lhill@96127.net